Australian based Maori reggae singer Cera Kymarni’s new single Feelin the Shot is out now on Jamaican label Jam 2 Productions.
Feelin the Shot questions our reactions to the suffering of others when we witness it. Are we just being entertained? Are we oblivious to the person behind the situation?!

With so much trouble in the world right now, homelessness, poverty, refugees from war torn countries... when we see this on our television, do we feel it?
Built over Jam 2’s Sunshine riddim with a reggae drumbeat, driving bassline, and jazzy overtones, Cera adds her powerful vocals together with the harmonies of Georgie Patea and Josephine George to create a serious song that reflects the cries of those in tribulation. 

Produced by Jammy James for Jam 2 Productions. (Jammy James is the son of legendary producer King Jammy. He has produced artists such as Vybz Kartel, Bounty Killer, Beenie Man, Dre Island, Sizzla, Lady Saw and many more.)

Getyour copy now here - https://itunes.apple.com/au/album/feelin-the-shot-single/id1065975685

Cera Kymarni & Lioness Movement

2016 Dates

Fri 1 Jan - Settlers Tavern Margaret River

Sat 2 Jan - Caves House Yallingup

Sun 7 Feb - Bob Marley Outernational Day Railway Hotel

Wed 10 Feb - The Astor Theatre (support for Maxi Priest)

Fri 12 Feb - The Game (support for J Boog)

Sat 13 Feb - Prince of Wales Bunbury (support for J Boog)

Sun 14 Feb - Admiral Hotel (support for J Boog)

Fri 18 March - Channel 7 Mandurah Festival opening

Mon 21 March - The Astor Theatre (support for The Wailers)

Tues 22 March - Rosemount Hotel (support for The Selecter)

2015  DATES

Sun 1 Feb - THE RAILWAY HOTEL NORTH FREMANTLE  (Bob Marley Outernational Birthday)

Fri 13 Feb - THE BAKERY

Fri 20 Feb - CAPITOL PERTH (Support for Nesian Mystic)

Fri 13 March - Channel 7 Mandurah Festival

Sat 14 March - Channel 7 Mandurah Festival

Sat 28 March - The Bakery

Fri 10 April - Settlers Tavern Margaret River

Fri 24 April - The Bird (Northbridge)

Sun 26 April - The Railway (Free West Papua Benefit)

Sat 2 May - Prince of Wales Bunbury (Support for Paua)

Fri 22 May - Rooty Hill RSL Sydney (support for Shaggy)

Sat 23 May - The Astor Theatre Perrh (Support for Shaggy)

Sun 31 May - Rosemount Hotel (Support for Sons of Zion)

Fri 19 June - The Game (aka The Deen)

Fri 28th August - The Game Sportsbar Northbridge (Wah Gwaan)

Fri 9th October - The Settlers Tavern Margaret River

Sat 10th October - Rum Ribs n Reggae Canefire Swan Valley

Fri 13th November - National Anthem @ The WACA


16/8 - THE VILLA (Support for Kolohe Kai)

23/8 - THE ROSEMOUNT HOTEL (Support for Sammy j)

30/8 - BAR ORIENT (The Reggae Club)

6/9 - ROCKINGHAM HOTEL (with Souljah Kaptivz)

25/9 - CAPITOL (Support for Rebel Souljahs and Anuhea)

27/9 BAR ORIENT (The Reggae Club)

4/10 - THE KIWI CLUB Malaga

30/10 - THE SETTLERS TAVERN Margaret River (with Katchafire)

31/10 - METROPOLIS FREMANTLE (with Katchafire)

1/11 - CAPITOL (with Katchafire)

7/11 - THE BIRD Northbridge

8/11 - BAR ORIENT (The Reggae Club)

6/12 - THE BAKERY Northbridge


THE WAY YOU MOVE ME 128kbs.mp3